Horse Network

Equestrian Community
 
It is currently Tue Jun 22, 2021 7:28 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon May 24, 2021 3:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2013 7:58 pm
Posts: 209
Hi there and thanks for reading, i am looking for a new best friend, i have 10+ years experience around horses, im looking for a new friend who will help me a little with my confidence as this is something i lack, ideally 14.2+ and of cobby breed, must be a weight carrier as im not the most skinny, i dont mind weather a mare or gelding, and i would consider any age so golden oldie is welcome, he or she will live on a 5* private yard were they would want nothing for nothing all day/night turn out in the summer may - november and day time turnout November - may. He or she must be able to stable, when the weather is really wet, he or she will only be used on hacking and the odd go around the menarge if its too wet to hack, forever home awaits looking for a full loan to move yards or a LWVTB not a massive budget atm please message or text me if you have anything suitable


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  





Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited